Bias fx review

Bias fx review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

BIAS FX 2 Demo & Review | What CAN'T this thing do

207331
5856
606
00:18:23
17.04.2019

Today I demo and review the BiasFX2 Plugin from Postive Grid! Testing out those high gain metal tones! I also walk you through how I created my preset, which is now in the Tonecloud under "GJP Metal." The Intro I played a little bit of "Silent Revelation" from Galneryus! You can learn more about/try BIAS FX 2 here: 🤍 ✦ MERCH STORE ✦ 🤍 SOCIALS: ► YOUTUBE - 🤍 ► INSTAGRAM - 🤍 ► FACEBOOK - 🤍 ► TWITTER - 🤍 GEAR: Acacia Guitars Hades - 🤍 Chapman Guitars ML1 Pro - 🤍 Elixir Strings Nanoweb - 🤍 Hosa Edge Cables - 🤍 Clayton Spike Picks - 🤍 Torpedo Reload - 🤍 Yamaha HS8 - 🤍 Lumix G7 - 🤍 Everything else: 🤍 #BiasFX2 #PostiveGrid #metal For all other business related inquiries including Skype guitar lessons, Studio/Session work, gear demos and reviews, email me at GarrettJPeters🤍Yahoo.com

NEW BIAS FX 2 - THE REVENGE

337560
6307
733
00:13:35
14.03.2019

Trying out the new Bias FX 2 from Positive Grid. 🤍 ★ ORDER MY SOLO ALBUM ★ ► 🤍 ► Want to see even MORE videos from me? Become a Member and get behind the scenes videos, recording tips, downloadables etc. Click here to join: 🤍 ► Facebook - 🤍 ► Instagram - 🤍 ► Blog - 🤍 ► Feared - 🤍 Links - List of things I use to make my videos: ★ Solar Guitars - 🤍 ★ SM58 microphone - 🤍 ★ Beyer M160 microphone - 🤍 ★ Daddario Cables - 🤍 ★ Strings - Daddario XL 🤍 ★ Headphones - BeyerDynamic DT880 Pro 🤍 ★ Monitors - Dynaudio LYD8 - 🤍 ★ Camera - Panasonic Lumix GH5 - 🤍 ★ Screen - ASUS ROG PG348 - 🤍 ★ Chair - DX Racer KING - 🤍 ★ Studio Desk and Chair - 🤍

Positive Grid Bias FX 2 Review

216255
2331
242
00:16:02
21.03.2019

►►Learn more/download BIAS FX 2 here: 🤍 Positive Grid Bias FX 2 is here! It comes with tons of super useful upgrades, new effects and HD racks! This includes an intelligent harmonizer, real time looper, guitar match, and much much more! Recommended playlists ►How to Play Melodic 🤍 ►How to Use Guitar Modes 🤍 ►How to Play Blues 🤍 ►►Latest Video: 🤍 ►►Subscribe: 🤍 ►David’s Gear Picks: 🤍 ►SweetWater Deals: 🤍 ►Gear Giveaways: 🤍 ►New Gear Day: 🤍 David’s gear The Chair! 🤍 Vola Guitars: (use code DAVID to save 10% on your next Vola Guitar) UK/EU: 🤍 USA/Canada: 🤍 Fractal Audio: 🤍 ClearTone Strings: 🤍 Hosa cables: 🤍 Neck Diagrams: 🤍 Transcribe!: 🤍 Guitar Pro: 🤍 ►►FREE Theory Course 🤍 ►►David’s music: 🤍 Business Inquiries: david🤍davidwallimann.com

Positive Grid BIAS FX 2 Elite: Overview, Review, and Demo

109092
1821
405
00:16:57
20.03.2019

🔥 BIAS FX 2: 🤍 🔥 JOIN MY ONLINE SCHOOL: 🤍 🔥 SKYPE LESSON BOOKINGS: 🤍 VIDEO DESCRIPTION ﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋ Checking out the new BIAS FX 2, by Positive Grid! I'll take you for a tour of the interface, demo a handful of tones from each factory preset category, and then demo some of my own patches! :) FIND ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋ FB: 🤍 IG: 🤍 VIDEO & AUDIO GEAR ﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋ I play Ibanez Guitars (🤍 D’addario Strings, DiMarzio Pickups, plugged into Positive Grids "BIAS FX". That is all. For Video (since 2019) I use a Sony A7III, Samyang 35mm f/2.8 FE, and a Rode VideoMic Pro. Find out more HERE: 🤍 ABOUT ME ﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋ Hey! My name is Darryl Syms, and uh, well, I play guitar! I mean, I do a bunch of other cool things too - hopefully you can get to know me a little bit more through some of my videos. On this channel, I predominantly post instructional videos to help inspire and encourage like-minded guitar players. My goal is to help you expand your musical vocabulary, to broaden your understanding of music, and to entertain. There are already thousands of guitar related videos out there, but I try to set my videos apart from the usual by exploring a modern approach, and by simply being myself! 💁‍♂️ Other than music, I have many other passions such as surfing, snowboarding, nutrition, advocating a vegan and sustainable lifestyle, yoga, photography, and a mixture of other things. Maybe you're interested in checking out my website: 🤍 ✌️ I hope you enjoy what I have to offer, and I look forward to growing as a musician with you! Thanks so much for reading! 💜 MY BEST WORK / FEATURED CONTENT ﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋﹋ Essential Theory For Guitarists: 🤍 CAGED Fretboard Visualisation Masterclass: 🤍 Melodic Finger Picking Masterclass: 🤍

$5,000 Guitar Rig vs BIAS FX Software!!

550018
6749
1302
00:09:29
06.09.2016

Ever wonder if Amp/FX modeling software can convincingly create believable guitar tones? Check out this comparison! If you found this video helpful, be sure to like and subscribe :) Bias FX site: 🤍 T-SHIRTS: 🤍 TAB STORE: Songs, Lesson Worksheets, and Guitar Techniques! 🤍 DARRELL'S GUITARS & GEAR LIST! 🤍 MY AMPS: H&K Grand Meister Deluxe 40 - 🤍 Mesa Boogie - 🤍 PATREON: Become a Patron to be eligible for monthly gear give-aways! 🤍patreon.com/DarrellBraunGuitar ALBUM: iTunes: 🤍 Google Play: 🤍 SUPPORT: If you want to give back to help support this channel, you can help me out here: 🤍 Mesa Boogie was set to "British" EL-84 setting BIAS FX was on it's similar '69 Plexi "British setting Song 1: Hendrix Tribute - Eric Johnson Song 2:Darrell Braun Song 3: Raised by the Tide - Maylene and the Sons of Disaster Enjoy!

BIas FX 2 - New engine, new layout. | SpectreSoundStudios DEMO

41844
1080
376
00:06:24
21.03.2019

Checking out the all new, extremely flexible BIAS FX 2! Get your copy today & start creating your own amazing guitar tones! 🤍 #Biasfx2 #BiasAmp Sponsored by Positive Grid. Many thanks to the Strata Recording crew for the amazing performance! 🤍 Subscribe to SpectreSoundStudios and help the channel grow! More subs=more of the most honest music gear reviews on Youtube! 🤍 About Spectre Sound Studios: I'm Glenn Fricker, engineer here at Spectre Sound Studios. I love making records, and after doing it for sixteen years, I want to pass on what I've learned. On my channel you can find tutorials on how to record guitar, bass, real drums and vocals. There's reviews and demos of tube amps, amp sims, drums, mics, preamps, outboard gear, Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar, and plugin effects. We've covered Moon on the Water, played Bias FX, given you the absolute best in Stupid Musician Texts, ranted & raved about bass guitar, and this channel is where The Eagle has Landed. Everything you've wanted to learn about recording Hard Rock & Heavy Metal can be found right here on this channel! I also respond to your comments & questions: The best make it into the SMG Viewer's Comments series of videos. Loads of fun, lots of laughs. Thanks for checking out my channel & please subscribe!

5 FAMOUS GUITAR TONES WITH BIAS FX 2

179761
4546
335
00:09:30
18.11.2019

🎸 My Ultimate Beginners Guitar Course :: 🤍 🖤 Support me on Patreon :: 🤍 ✨ My merchandise :: 🤍 Instagram :: 🤍 Facebook :: 🤍 TikTok :: 🤍 ⬇️ Affiliate Links : 🎼 Try GuitarPro : 🤍 ▶ What I use to make videos : 🤍 % Distrokid Sign Up Discount : 🤍 💀 Code SOPHIE20 for 20% off at Gthic Jewellery :: 🤍?aff=218 🎛️ Code SOPHIE20AP for 20% off at All Pedal :: 🤍 🥀 $25 gift card for Etah Love :: 🤍 🎶 Code SOPHIE15 for 15% discount at Donner :: 🤍 💌 Contact : sophieburrellmusic🤍gmail.com S x

Positive Grid OMNYSS! - Heavy, Atmospheric and Addictive!

44267
1478
166
00:12:43
22.10.2022

Expansive soundscapes, aggressive riffing, and absolutely addictive! OMNYSS is stand-alone software or you can integrate it into BIAS FX 2 🤍 If you enjoyed this video, be sure to like and subscribe :) GEAR IN VIDEO: OMNYSS - positivegrid.sjv.io/qnY71n Schecter PT Series - 🤍 DARRELL'S GUITARS & GEAR LIST! 🤍 DARRELL'S RECORDING SETUP: Studio Monitors - 🤍 Audio Interface - 🤍 Torpedo Captor X - 🤍 Condenser Mics - 🤍 DARRELL'S AMPLIFIERS: Marshall - 🤍 Mesa Boogie - 🤍 Orange - 🤍 Hughes & Kettner - 🤍 Mezzabarba Trinity - 🤍 *Links to gear in the video description may contain affiliate links T-SHIRT STORE: 🤍 TAB STORE: Songs, Lesson Worksheets, and Guitar Techniques! 🤍 PATREON: Become a Patron! 🤍 ALBUM: iTunes: 🤍 OTHER FAVOURITE GEAR: *Obsidian Wire Solderless Kits - 🤍?aff=5 *Guitar Build Kits - 🤍?ref=1931 *Favourite Fret File - 🤍 SOLI DEO GLORIA!

Which BIAS Software Is Right For Me? | Positive Grid

57852
490
53
00:02:37
25.01.2018

Confused about which BIAS software does what? Join Sean Halley as he quickly explains how the BIAS suite of guitar effects works, both as standalone applications and together.

7 Legendary Guitar Tones With Bias FX 2

332117
8355
416
00:06:05
15.07.2019

➤ BIAS FX 2: 🤍 🎼 TABs And Backing Tracks: 🤍 🎸🎛📷 My gear (Affiliate Links) - Guitars, effects, amps, camera 👇🏻 Gibson Les Paul Slash: 🤍 Taylor Acoustic Guitar: 🤍 Blackstar HT5 Valve Head: 🤍 Blackstar Silverline Deluxe Head: 🤍 My Dunlop JP Picks: 🤍 My Strings: 🤍 Scarlett 2i2 audio interface: 🤍 Kemper profiling amp: 🤍 Torpedo Captor X: 🤍 Yamaha HS5 Monitors: 🤍 Mixer Rack: 🤍 Great Beginner Strat Guitar: 🤍 📲 Follow me: Instagram - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Discord - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Soundcloud - 🤍 💎 Show your support: 🤍 💣 Sponsors & Partners: Gibson - 🤍 D'Addario - 🤍 Magrabò Guitar Straps - 🤍 IntoTheAm - 🤍 PositiveGrid - 🤍 🤘 Thanks for watching. If you liked this video you may also like videos by Music Is Win, Nik Nocturnal, Niko Slash, Cole Rolland, Jared Dines, Rob Scallon, Paul Davids, Rob Chapman, The Gastube and Febbre Da Chitarra.

Making The Most Wanted Types of Metal Tones with BIAS FX 2

403361
10164
751
00:21:25
21.03.2019

Download BIAS FX 2 here: 🤍 Subscribe for more covers/originals here ► 🤍 Support the channel by becoming a Patron today! ► 🤍 Email me at: Nikpopovic16🤍gmail.com for lesson inquiries Follow me on my other social medias to keep up to date with all Nik Nocturnal music & memes! • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • Spotify: 🤍 GEAR CHAIN: Schecter Hellraiser Ernie Ball Strings 0.12-0.56 BIAS FX 2 CUBASE AI 9.5 Canon SL2 Adobe Premier Tuning: Drop C Tabs: #BiasFx2 #Guitar #Metal

ALL THE FX! Positive Grid BIAS FX 2 Mobile!

72629
1125
248
00:13:45
15.05.2020

Lets check out the new BIAS FX 2 Mobile from Positive Grid! Website: 🤍 Shoutout to Positive Grid for sponsoring this video! Links: Socials: Twitch: 🤍 . Instagram: 🤍 . Facebook: 🤍 . Discord Server: 🤍 . Website: 🤍 . Ask A Question: 🤍 . Cameo: 🤍 Buy Stuff: Peddlrr Affiliate Links 🤍 🤍 🤍 . My Sweetwater Store: 🤍 The Sweetwater Giveaway: 🤍 . Fluff Merch: 🤍 Amazon Store: 🤍 My Gear: The Camera Body: 🤍 The Lens: 🤍 The Tripod: 🤍 The Shotgun Mic: 🤍 *All links to Amazon are Affiliate Links. * #PositiveGrid #BIASFX2Mobile #MusicMan

5 Blues Rock Guitar Tones Using Bias FX 2

38891
670
66
00:20:28
06.11.2019

The world of guitar plugins have come a long long way. Sometimes cranking a great valve amp at home isn't possible! :) Bias FX 2 from Positive Grid has some fantastic tones, so in this video I show 5 Blues Rock Guitar Tones from using Bias FX 2 🤍 ►Get Your T - Shirts here:- 🤍 ►Check out my lessons on my website 🤍 ►PATREON: 🤍 ►NEW EP ON iTUNES: 🤍 ►NEW EP ON CD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: ►Mike's Website: 🤍 ►Subscribe: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►GEAR: Guitar: Fender 2010 60th Anniversary Telecaster Gibson Memphis 1964 ES-345: 🤍 Ernie Ball Music Man Cutlass Interface: Focusrite Scarlett 2i2: 🤍 .................................................................................................................... Mike has been playing the guitar since he was 12 years old, and from that first moment his love affair with music and the instrument began. Fresh out of school at the age of 16 he attended the Academy of Contemporary Music in Guildford and completed a year-long Diploma course. After finishing the ACM his life as a full time musician began, playing in numerous bands and touring up and down the country playing iconic venues such asThe Shepherds Bush Empire, The Astoria, The Underworld and London’s Jazz Café. He’s also been fortunate enough to support industry legends Paul Weller, Blondie and Katie Melua. Mike’s session work has led to his working on a variety of projects - from performing with stars such as Ricky Wilson and Diana Vickers, to appearing in many TV shows and adverts. Mike loves being on stage performing, but is equally at home recording in a studio - where he has worked with Alex Von Soos (All Saints, Seal, Atomic Kitten), Mike Horner (The Prodigy, Shakira, Bloc Party), and Mike Chapman (Blondie, Suzi Quatro)

Positive Grid Bias FX iPad App Extensive Review

145761
910
311
00:15:37
12.05.2015

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-Looking for my weekly guitar lessons? Check out 🤍 Check out 🤍 for more info. This is my review of Positive Grid's Bias FX on iPad. I was very impressed by the quality of this guitar effect app and ease of use. Subscribe to my channel for free weekly videos: 🤍 Hello! My name is David Wallimann, I am a Franco-American instrumental guitar player. I am a session player, product demonstrator, guitar teacher and love making Youtube videos. Lesson store: 🤍 Weekly guitar lessons at 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Subscribe to my channel for free weekly videos: 🤍 Recommended playlists ►How to Play Melodic 🤍 ►How to Use Guitar Modes 🤍 ►How to Play Blues 🤍 ►►Latest Video: 🤍 ►►Subscribe: 🤍 David’s gear The Chair! 🤍 Vola Guitars: (use code DAVID to save 10% on your next Vola Guitar) UK/EU: 🤍 USA/Canada: 🤍 Fractal Audio: 🤍 ClearTone Strings: 🤍 Hosa cables: 🤍 Neck Diagrams: 🤍 Transcribe!: 🤍 Guitar Pro: 🤍 ►►FREE Theory Course 🤍 ►►David’s music: 🤍 Business Inquiries: david🤍davidwallimann.com

Exploring the NEW Bias FX 2 Mobile App | Positive Grid | Steve Stine Guitar Lesson

24546
422
65
00:15:32
21.05.2020

Check it out HERE: 🤍 In this demo, Steve Stine will be showing you all the features of the new Bias FX 2 Mobile app from Positive Grid, including: 1. New Effects 2. Guitar Match 3. Looper 4. LiveView 5. ToneCloud 6. The Store #biasfx2mobile #biasfx2 #positivegrid #stevestine —————————————————————————————————————— FOLLOW ME: Instagram → 🤍 SUBSCRIBE HERE → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 THE STEVE STINE GUITAR PODCAST → 🤍 🤍

Bias FX 2 - Worth The Upgrade?

21858
343
112
00:07:35
29.03.2019

Bias FX 2 has got lots of new amps, effects and the Guitar Match tool. So is it worth the upgrade? Let's discuss in the comments section below. JT

My iPad Live Rig (BIAS FX)

9377
145
44
00:08:10
27.05.2022

Having more experience using the iPad/iOS device rig (running BIAS FX by Positive Grid) for my live guitar tone, as well as using an alternative (Neural DSP Quad Cortex), I wanted to give my final verdict on the iPad rig. In this video I go over my specific iPad setup and its pros and cons. Gear: iPad Pro 11 inch 2020 XSonic XTone audio interface Boss WL-50 wireless system TC Electronic Polytune 3 Tuner Pedaltrain Nano Pedalboard with soft case LTD M-1 with Seymour Duncan Distortion bridge pickup My instagram: 🤍 My band: 🤍 #metalguitar #guitargear #metalband

Positive Grid Bias FX 2 - Demo

65115
844
108
00:05:44
21.03.2019

Lets check out Bias FX 2 from Positive Grid! Positive Grid: 🤍 All tones heard in this video are available in the ToneCloud! Thanks to Positive Grid for sponsoring this video! Links: Become A Member: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Amazon Store: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Ask.fm: 🤍 The Gear: This Camera Body: 🤍 Or This Camera Body: 🤍 Or This Camera: 🤍 With This Lens: 🤍 With This Tripod: 🤍 With This Shotgun Mic: 🤍 *All links to Amazon are Affiliate Links. * #Guitar #AmpSim #PositiveGrid

BIAS FX LE Demo/Review

4486
23
18
00:23:07
09.11.2016

BIAS FX LE Demo/Review 🤍 Stay tuned for more to come :)

BIAS FX Universal for iPhone Review | GEAR GODS

20830
364
77
00:10:13
16.10.2018

Get the best deals on plugins at Plugin Alley: 🤍 Behind the scenes, raw mix tracks and more on our Patreon! ►🤍 We sat down with the brand-new BIAS FX Universal app from Positive Grid, which is making its debut on the iPhone! “Download BIAS FX here: 🤍 (Note: the screencap footage on top was zoomed in roughly 200%, hence the bit of blur that can be seen) Trey streams songwriting on Twitch every Sunday at 11am PST: 🤍 Demo song downloads: 🤍 Trey's band In Virtue: 🤍 The only guitar scales system you'll ever need, 50% off: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: ►🤍 MERCH: ►🤍 FOLLOW US: ►Website: 🤍 ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍geargods ►Instagram: 🤍geargodsnet

BIAS FX 2 Elite - First Impressions (All-in-One Guitar/Amp/Effects Modeling, 2020)

4659
52
11
00:10:13
23.10.2020

For those who want to give a little thanks, I just set up a page over at buymeacoffee as a new way to show support. The internet can be pretty neat sometimes. :) 🤍

Positive Grid BIAS FX Desktop Review & How To Get Started!

91729
1229
339
00:10:28
19.01.2017

FREE BIAS FX DEMO:- 🤍 GETTING STARTED:- 🤍 AUDIO INTERFACES:- 🤍 SPEAKERS/MONITORS:- 🤍 ►New here? SUBSCRIBE! :- 🤍 ►Facebook:- 🤍 ►Twitter Page:- 🤍 ►Any developers who have greenlight/kickstarter games you want me to play? Tweet me 🤍AstraVex ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [❤] SCHEDULE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ►Let's Play/Vlogs/Other Stuff - Tuesday to Sunday - 6pm (UK Time) ►Music/Guitar Videos - Every Monday - Anytime (Depending on the song) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [❤] PLEASE REMEMBER! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ People that are rude, advertise or spam in the comments will get blocked. Please just ignore or flag spam & negative comments. Thanks :) ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BIAS FX2 vs Neural DSP

3254
42
7
00:03:16
10.02.2022

Guitar Amp Simulator Comparing Positive Grid BIAS FX2 Neural DSP Soldano SLO-100 Recorded with Stratcaster,Omen-8,Microbook2,Reaper Performed by Nagata Beck 🤍

OMNYSS for Bias FX 2: Tone Demo! Positive Grid new release!

5054
148
19
00:08:32
20.10.2022

OMNYSS for the Bias FX 2 was lunched by Positive Grid on this 10/17. The bundle includes 3 all-new guitar amplifiers (Etheria, Aggralith and Viscerus) and 6 pedal effects (noise gate, drive, pitch shifter, compressor, reverb and delay). It also comes with the Bias FX LE version for those who doesn’t have the software. This video is my attempt to make some interesting music exploring the OMNYSS in the shortest time possible with no talking at all. I did the video in the same day OMNYSS was released, so I didn’t have much time to explore it. Let me know in the comments your thoughts about it. Thank you! _ A Positive Grid lançou no dia17/10 o revolucionário OMNYSS, um pacote de extensão para o Bias FX 2. O pacote inclui 3 novos amplificadores (Etheria, Aggralith and Viscerus) e 6 pedais de efeito (noise gate, drive, pitch shifter, compressor, reverb e delay). A coleção também inclui o Bias FX LE, para quem ainda não possui o software. Nesse vídeo tentei fazer algo interessante explorando as possibilidades do OMNYSS, no menor tempo possível. Na verdade, eu fiz o vídeo no mesmo dia em que OMNYSS foi lançado, então ainda não tive muito tempo pra testar o produto. Me diz nos comentários o que você achou! Obrigado! Learn more/ Saiba mais: ✔ 🤍 Watch/ Assista também: ✔Fender Collection 1 test: 👉 🤍 ✔ToneX test: 👉 🤍 Chapters/ Capítulos do vídeo 👉 00:00 - Etheria 00:32 - Etheria + Cypher Drive 01:12 - Aggralith + Cerberus 02:16 - Viscerus 03:10 – Viscerus w/ Black Box 04:18 – Nebula Reverb 05:01– Space Piercer Delay 05:48 – Etheria w/ Black Box 07:10 – Aggralith w/ Black Box Please subscribe/ Se inscreva no canal: 👉🤍 Siga as minhas redes! / Follow me! ✔Instagram: 🤍 ✔Facebook: 🤍 Ouça meu disco "Tão Longe...So Far Away..." nas principais plataformas: ✔Spotify: 🤍 ✔Dezzer: 🤍 ✔Tidal: 🤍 ✔Apple Music: 🤍 Obs: Este vídeo não tem patrocínio da Positive Grid! Disclaimer: this is not a sponsored video! #positivegrid #biasfx2 #omnyss

FREE All In One GUITAR VST Plugin by Positive Grid - BIAS FX 2 LE - Review & Demo

7852
188
41
00:19:01
21.04.2022

The company Positive Grid is giving away for free for a limited time til april 30th the all in one guitar amp & effects plugin Bias Fx 2 LE celebrating guitar month. In this video I walk you through some of the most important features & functions, I playthrough the presets & different amps included & use some guitar tones in a full mix with drums & bass. What's your opinion on this plugin & the tones you can get? Any favorite tone & sound? ➤FREE pdf guides 🤍 8 Steps Mixing Checklist Using Free Plugins How To Make More Music In 30 - 60 Minutes A Day Home Recording #1 Law ➤FREE guitar impulse packs, drum samples & more 🤍 ➤Support the channel & these videos 🤍 0:00 Intro & about 0:49 FREE stuff for you 1:32 Signal chain, amps, cabs, pedals 3:38 Signal routing, presets, tuner, view 4:30 Guitar match 4:57 Tone cloud 5:57 Pop presets 6:57 Blues presets 7:46 Rock Presets 9:04 Metal presets 9:51 Insane presets 10:39 Alternative presets 11:53 Acoustic preset 12:22 Low gain amps 13:39 Crunch amps 14:37 Hi gain amps 16:28 Clean guitar full mix 17:03 Rhythm guitars full mix 17:35 Lead guitars full mix 18:08 Opinions of this plugin? 18:26 FREE stuff for you ➤Get Bias Fx 2 LE 🤍 Huge discounts & deals this week ➤Modern Producers 95% Off new Vsts 🤍 90% ' hot deals 🤍 ➤ADSR 87% Off Tape Piano 2 Thenatan 🤍 80% ' Brain Thenatan 🤍 87% ' Hatz Thenatan 🤍 50% ' MEssentialsFXBundle MeldaProduction 🤍 93% ' Stellar sale 🤍 92% ' PSP Ultimate Modular Collection Cherry Audio 🤍 51% ' Crystalline BABY Audio 🤍 51% ' inTone 2 Audified 🤍 60% ' Doppler + Air Sound Particles 🤍 77% ' Minimonsta GForce Software 🤍 70% ' Melda Stellar Bundle 🤍 50% ' Interstellar Waterphone Soundyan 🤍 50% ' Antidrum Machine Soundiron 🤍 60% ' Air Sound Particles 🤍 51% ' proximity:EQ+ Sonible 🤍 39% ' smart:reverb Sonible 🤍 50% ' SOLINA Air Music Tech 🤍 ➤Ugritone 81% Off Bundles 🤍 92% ' metal drum samples & vst plugins 🤍 78% ' midi packs 🤍 81% ' metal iR packs 🤍 89% ' virtual instruments 🤍 $5 birthday sale 🤍 Heavy Metal Creator Pack 🤍 ➤Vst Buzz 22% Off XenoVerb Audiority 🤍 88% ' 2022 Vocal Mega Box W.A. Production 🤍 50% ' NoteMatrix 2 HD Instruments 🤍 92% ' AIR Super Synth Pack AIR Music Tech 🤍 ➤Plugin boutique 64% Off Yum Audio LoFi Tapestop 🤍 51% ' DopeSONIX LoFi 🤍 84% ' iZotope Neutron 3 🤍 79% ' iZotope Elements Suite 🤍 78% ' Karanyi Sounds Polyscape Pro 🤍 50% ' United Plugins FireCharger 🤍 72% ' Signum Audio BUTE Limiter 2 🤍 65% ' Relab Development 🤍 66% ' Softube Console 1 🤍 80% ' Orb Plugins Orb Composer 🤍 74% ' SongWish reMIDI 2 🤍 90% ' Softube Transient Shaper 🤍 50% ' Baby Audio Crystalline 🤍 89% ' Solid State Logic Native Essentials 🤍 ➤Audio Plugin Deals 80% Off SATYRUS WA Production 🤍 70% ' LX480 Essentials Relab Development 🤍 75% ' Protogon Horizon Sick Noise Instruments 🤍 75% ' Analog Tales Karanyi Sounds 🤍 70% ' FRMS Granular Synthesizer Imaginando 🤍 60% ' La Fisarmonica Accordion Xperimenta Project 🤍 78% ' Apeshyt 808 Braumah Beats 🤍 ➤WA Production MStarterFXBundle 16 Plugins by Melda Production $25 🤍 60% Off Combustor 🤍 95% ' Total Presets Bundle 🤍 86% ' Bassment 🤍 81% ' Mutant Bundle W. A. Production 🤍 86% ' Sektor Wavetable Synth 🤍 ➤Plugin Fox 72% Off McDSP 🤍 75% ' Sonnox Inflator, Drum Gate 🤍 82% ' Sonnox Custom Bundles 🤍 61% ' BOZ Mongoose 🤍 50% ' Get good drums 🤍 63% ' Kvassa 🤍 77% ' Izotope RX 🤍 60% ' Sonible 🤍 My music 🤍 Contact me for music production services or music production/guitar skype lessons amnerhunterstudios🤍amnerhunter.com

Modern Guitar Is Getting Boring.. LET'S FIX THAT - OMNYSS by Positive Grid

13233
473
51
00:22:13
27.11.2022

Get 60% off all BIAS software as part of Positive Grids huge Cyber Monday deal: 🤍 🔊 SPOTIFY: 🤍 🔊 BANDCAMP: 🤍 ▶️ Everything Else: 🤍 🎉 PATREON (Tabs/Stems/DIs/Tones): 🤍 🎉 WEBSTORE (Tabs/Stems/DIs/Tones/Merch): 🤍 📲 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 📲 TIKTOK: 🤍 📲 FACEBOOK: 🤍 🎁AFFILIATE LINKS - ALL THE GEAR I USE🎁 US (Sweetwater): 🤍 | AUS (Sky Music): 🤍 🎸GUITARS Jackson Juggernaut ET7 - US: 🤍 || AU: 🤍 Jackson Juggernaut ET6 - US: 🤍 || AU: 🤍 Jackson Juggernaut USA HT6 USA - US: 🤍 Jackson Juggernaut USA HT7 - US: 🤍 Dunlop Jazz Flow Picks - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Taylor 214ce DLX - US: 🤍 👾 PLUGINS/VIRTUAL INSTRUMENTS/SOFTWARE Submission Audio: 🤍 Umansky Bass: 🤍 Djinnbass: 🤍 Punkbass: 🤍 Flatline: 🤍 Eurobass: 🤍 FL Studio 20: 🤍 🔈 AMPS/MODELERS Neural DSP Quad Cortex - US: 🤍 EVH 5150 Iconic Amp - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 EVH 5150 Iconic Cab - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 📻 GEAR ADAM Speaker Monitors - US: 🤍 || AUS/EU: 🤍 Sennheiser HD650 Headphones: 🤍 Monitor Stands: 🤍 Radial JDI Passive Direct Box - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Focusrite Scarlett 4i4 3rd Gen Interface - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Ernie Ball Guitar Cable - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 GruvGear Fret Wraps - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Mogami Cables - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 BOSS WL-60 Wireless Pedal - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Polytune 3 Pedal - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 Guitar Stands - US: 🤍 || AU: 🤍 Alesis 49 Key MIDI Keyboard - US: 🤍 || AUS: 🤍 📸 CAMERA AND OTHER GEAR Sony A6400 Camera: 🤍 Sigma 1.4f 16mm Lens: 🤍 RODE Wireless Mics: 🤍 RODE Shotgun Mic: 🤍 Audiotechnica AT2020 Microphone - US: 🤍 || 🤍 Softbox Lights: 🤍 🖥️ COMPUTER AND TECH CPU (Ryzen 9 5950X): 🤍 iPhone 14 Pro Max: 🤍 Wireless Mouse + Keyboard: 🤍

BIAS FX 2 - New Era Of Tone - Overview

82534
487
89
00:03:38
14.03.2019

Learn More: 🤍 BIAS FX 2 features a completely re-engineered, higher-resolution DSP engine with hundreds of improvements delivering the ultimate in responsive, detailed, and varied guitar tones. Hyper-realistic Guitar Match virtually turns your guitar into another with startling realism. Plus, we added a massive collection of all-new revamped amps, pedals, HD racks, and stunning effect modelers to add unparalleled depth and width to your guitar sounds.

Experience Jimi Hendrix™ for Spark & BIAS FX 2

7356
94
16
00:01:26
24.05.2022

Find out more: 🤍 Play Fire. Play Freedom. Play Hendrix™. Unleash the fire of Jimi’s revolutionary sound with the definitive Authentic Hendrix™ collection packed with official gear, presets and all new interactive features for Spark and BIAS FX 2. Plug into the gear that Jimi used to forever change the way you play guitar. Find out more: 🤍

BIAS FX 2 MOBILE Demo & Overview | You MUST try this!

40948
1146
164
00:12:41
15.05.2020

Today I demo the BiasFX2 Mobile app from Positive Grid! Testing to see if the mobile version is as good as the desktop version, while finding some sweet metal tones from the likes of John Petrucci in the process! You can learn more about BIAS FX 2 MOBILE here: 🤍 Watch me build a tone from scratch in the desktop version of Bias Fx 2 here: 🤍 ✦ MERCH STORE ✦ 🤍 SOCIALS: ► YOUTUBE - 🤍 ► INSTAGRAM - 🤍 ► FACEBOOK - 🤍 ► TWITTER - 🤍 GEAR: Acacia Guitars Hades - 🤍 Elixir Strings Nanoweb - 🤍 Hosa Edge Cables - 🤍 Dunlop Ultex Sharp Picks - 🤍 Torpedo Reload - 🤍 Yamaha HS8 - 🤍 Lumix G7 - 🤍 Everything else: 🤍 #BiasFX2Mobile #PositiveGrid #BiasFX2 For all other business related inquiries including Skype guitar lessons, Studio/Session work, gear demos and reviews, email me at GarrettJPeters🤍Yahoo.com

Amplitube 5 Vs Bias Fx 2 | Jimi Hendrix Packs | Clean Tones

10611
146
17
00:06:30
28.11.2021

Grab Yourself The Best Fuzz Emulator On The Market! - 🤍

Bias FX 2 Tutorial | Walkthrough | Positive Grid | Steve Stine

79102
1106
103
00:15:53
21.03.2019

CHECK OUT BIAS FX 2 HERE → 🤍 JOIN VIP → 🤍 BUY STEVE'S COURSES HERE → 🤍 #positivegrid #biasfx2 #ampsim In this video, Steve Stine shows you some of the newest and coolest features of the new Bias FX 2 Amp Software by Positive Grid —————————————————————————————————————— FOLLOW ME: Instagram → 🤍 SUBSCRIBE HERE → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍

The Best Metal Guitar Plugin Ever? BIAS FX 2 Plugin Review Positive Grid

11137
250
54
00:19:18
16.05.2019

Learn more about BIAS FX 2 and download BIAS FX 2 here: 🤍 Visit Unlucky XVII for all of your mixing needs! 🤍 My Music iTunes: 🤍 Google Play: 🤍 Amazon MP3: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Jamie Slays Merch:- 🤍 Facebook:- 🤍 Instagram:- 🤍 Twitter:- 🤍 EQUIPMENT Ernie Ball Strings 🤍 Zilla Cabs 🤍 Horizon Devices Precision drive 🤍 Bareknuckle pickups Http://🤍bareknucklepickups.com Ibanez guitars 🤍 TSEX50 Amp Plugin 🤍

Positive Grid Bias FX 2 Overview - All The Guitar Pedals You Could Need

15484
204
73
00:17:08
02.04.2019

Having a good play with the brand new Bias FX 2 from Positive Grid. You can learn more/download a demo of BIAS FX 2 here: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 NEW EP ON iTUNES: 🤍 NEW EP ON CD: 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Mike's Website: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 .................................................................................................................... Mike has been playing the guitar since he was 12 years old, and from that first moment his love affair with music and the instrument began. Fresh out of school at the age of 16 he attended the Academy of Contemporary Music in Guildford and completed a year-long Diploma course. After finishing the ACM his life as a full time musician began, playing in numerous bands and touring up and down the country playing iconic venues such asThe Shepherds Bush Empire, The Astoria, The Underworld and London’s Jazz Café. He’s also been fortunate enough to support industry legends Paul Weller, Blondie and Katie Melua. Mike’s session work has led to his working on a variety of projects - from performing with stars such as Ricky Wilson and Diana Vickers, to appearing in many TV shows and adverts. Mike loves being on stage performing, but is equally at home recording in a studio - where he has worked with Alex Von Soos (All Saints, Seal, Atomic Kitten), Mike Horner (The Prodigy, Shakira, Bloc Party), and Mike Chapman (Blondie, Suzi Quatro)

Creating with Positive Grid's new OMNYSS amp collection

23343
1147
159
00:03:30
18.10.2022

Click here to try Positive Grid's new OMNYSS collection 🤍 I hope you enjoy it as much as I have been :) If you want to check out my (somewhat slow but becoming more active once again) Patreon, click here 🤍 THANKS!!!! It feels wild to be inspired to play guitar again haha!

Bias FX2 standard

4384
79
5
00:27:56
25.03.2020

My review of Bias FX2 standard

honest review - BIAS FX 2 - Bass Amps sound demo / comperison - no talking

172
0
00:04:52
16.12.2022

bias fx2 elite edition all amps tested DI recorded bass line music composed by: blue lighthouse

Bias Fx Demo and Preset Download - Jazz Guitar Tone with BiasFX

14619
280
58
00:02:25
10.06.2016

Here's a demo of a jazz guitar preset I made with Bias FX desktop. I dialled it in trying to get the jazz guitar tone that I usually have in my videos, adding delay and reverb and using an EQ to shape it just right. You can check out more about BIAS here: 🤍 I also uploaded the preset to the BIAS ToneCloud so if you have the program you can check it out there. Download this custom preset on ToneCloud as "Jens Larsen Jazz #1" Bobby was nice enough to let me use his backing track for this: 🤍 If you like the video then please subscribe to stay up to date with new lessons. I publish a new lesson every Thursday! Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Snapchat: jenslarsenjazz Instagram: 🤍 Google+: 🤍 Tumblr: 🤍 My Gear: Sono Core Vintage 13-53 Strings: 🤍 QSC K10 Powered Monitor: 🤍 FocusRite Audio Interface: 🤍 Sennheiser HD215 Headphones: 🤍 Lumix G6 Camera: 🤍 GuitarPro 6: 🤍

THE FUTURE! OMNYSS BY POSITIVE GRID!

15894
545
77
00:08:38
18.10.2022

#positivegrid #biasfx2 #biasfx Check out OMNYSS here! 🤍 In this video, we check out OMNYSS by Positive Grid! Want to support me and my channel? Become a Patron! 🤍 My Facebook page: 🤍 Instagram: staymetalray

BIAS AMP 2 Plugin - METAL

288882
4863
445
00:15:03
25.01.2018

Trying out the new BIAS AMP 2 from Positive Grid. ★ SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 ► Facebook - 🤍 ► Blog - 🤍 ► Feared - 🤍 Links - 🤍 List of things I use to make my videos: ★ Solar Guitars - 🤍 ★ SM58 microphone - 🤍 ★ Daddario Cables - 🤍 ★ Strings - Daddario XL 🤍 ★ Headphones - BeyerDynamic DT880 Pro 🤍 ★ Audio Interface - UAD Apollo 8 -🤍 ★ Monitors - Dynaudio LYD8 - 🤍 ★ Camera - Panasonic Lumix GH5 - 🤍 ★ Screen - ASUS ROG PG348 - 🤍 ★ Chair - DX Racer KING - 🤍

O M N Y S S for BIAS FX 2 from Positive Grid, a run through.

3355
45
17
00:53:40
18.10.2022

A look at the six effects and three amps in Positive Grid's new Expansion Pack O M N Y S S (Ominus?) Headphones recommended. The guitar used is an Epiphone SG Classic with P90s, an XTone Smart Stomp 🤍 48khz 128ms on an iPad Air 2. The gating examples may require you to turn up your volume. What I listen for is how clean the closing is. A softer ramp as it shuts tends to make it more suitable for low gain gating.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
bias fx review aflal moulavi speech islamicsilsilamedia 創價 DJ AK Singh Dholak pack Change new skin programing Bad Bunny skillclash يزن 星浩 Бот для самп 痩せ godmode phonk abba album samsung a32 5g unboxing DIVINE sebi cheriyan fivem erro de licença титанит